Texas AFA Representatives
Region Title Name Email
Texas VP Membership Rachel Samples rachel.samples@gmail.com
Texas VP Government Relations Dave Dietsch dave.dietsch@tx.rr.com
Texas Membership Director & Field Re Gary Copsey gary.copsey@gmail.com
Texas VP-LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT Bob Gehbauer treasurer@texasafa.org
Texas Webmaster Michael Stewart webmaster@texasafa.org
National Veteran Benefits ASSN Susan Rubel srubel@afa.org
National Membership Director & Field Re Kari Voliva kvoliva@afa.org
National Vice Chairman Aerospace Educat Dick Bundy vced@afa.org
National Field Coordinator Christine Brown field@afa.org
National Sr MGR Field Operations Nia Reeves nreeves@afa.org
National VC of the Board Field Ops Gavin "Mac" MacAloon vcfield@afa.org
National Chairman of the Board F. Whitten Peters Chairman@afa.org
Texas Past President Bill Lawson
National Directors O.R. "Ollie" Crawford olliecraw@gmail.com
National President Larry Spencer president@afa.org
North  Seidel #232 Paul Hendricks pmh1004@sbcglobal.net
South San Jacinto #233 Larry Werbiski larry.werbiski@gmail.com
North Northeast Texas #416 Vance Clarke Vanceclarke1@gmail.com
North Gen Charles L Donnelly #284 Mike Winslow mikewinslow@brazosnet.com
North Ft Worth #272 Bill Lawson wlawson5@sbcglobal.net
South Del Rio #358 Larry Martwig lmartwig@gmail.com
North Denton #391 Pete Lane lanep@unt.edu
South Concho #305 Kyle R. Dobler kyle.dobler@gmail.com
South Austin #276 Norm King txadchief@gmail.com
South Alamo #234 Deb Landry alamoafa.org@gmail.com
South Aggieland #292 Henry Hill hchill@suddenlink.net
North Abilene #283 Kelly Jones joneskel@abilene.com
Past President L.B. "Buck" Webber
Past President John P. Russell
Past President Buster Horlen
Past President Larry L. Miller
Past President  Dennis Mathis
Past President Thomas J. Kemp
Past President  M.N. "Dan" Heth
Advisory Council Past AFA National President John Politi jpoliti@gvtc.com
Advisory Council Bill Croom wdcjr1@aol.com
Advisory Council  Bob Cantu  bobcantu62@gmail.com
Texoma President Gary Copsey
Texoma Oklahoma State President Mark Tarpley mark.l.tarpley@gmail.com
North Vice President Vance Clarke Vanceclarke1@gmail.com
South Vice President Homer Black hblack@bcm.tmc.edu
Texas VP Community Partners Terry Thomas rowdychief@yahoo.com
Texas VP Awards Gary Copsey gary.copsey@gmail.com
Texas VP Associate Programs Deb Landry alamoafa.org@gmail.com
Texas Historian Nick Harper harper1425@sbcglobal.net
Texas VP Veterans Affairs Rich Ferguson fergy05@gvtc.com
Texas VP Scholastic Awards Vance Clarke Vanceclarke1@gmail.com
Texas VP Programs Na na@na.com
Texas VP Communications  Norm King  txadchief@gmail.com
Texas  VP Aerospace Education  Ric Hamer  Rhamer@aol.com
Texas  Parliamentarian  Henry Hill  hchill@suddenlink.net
Texas  Executive Secretary  Joan Lopez  secretary@texasafa.org
Texas  Treasurer  Bob Gehbauer Treasurer@texasafa.org
Texas  Executive VP  Randy Coggins  vp@texasafa.org
Texas President  Mike Winslow President@texasafa.org
Texas VP Corporate Affairs  Paul Weseloh  phweseloh@gmail.com
Texas Chaplain  Ed Garland  egarland001@satx.rr.com