Texas AFA Representatives
Region Title Name Primary Telephone Secondary Telephone Email
Texas VP Membership Rachel Samples (703) 201-5195 rachel.samples@gmail.com
Texas VP Government Relations Dave Dietsch (817) 475-7280 dave.dietsch@tx.rr.com
Texas Membership Director & Field Re Gary Copsey (210) 638-1424 gary.copsey@gmail.com
Texas Webmaster Michael Stewart 702-600-7813 webmaster@texasafa.org
National Veteran Benefits ASSN Susan Rubel 1-800-727-3337x5842 srubel@afa.org
National Membership Director & Field Re Kari Voliva 1-800-727-3337x5856 kvoliva@afa.org
National Vice Chairman Aerospace Educat Dick Bundy vced@afa.org
National Field Coordinator Christine Brown 1-800-727-3337x5800 field@afa.org
National Sr MGR Field Operations Nia Reeves 1-800-727-3337x4821 nreeves@afa.org
National VC of the Board Field Ops Gavin "Mac" MacAloon vcfield@afa.org
National Chairman of the Board F. Whitten Peters Chairman@afa.org
Texas Past President Bill Lawson 817-244-3868
National Directors O.R. "Ollie" Crawford 210-497-4849 olliecraw@gmail.com
National President Larry Spencer ext: 5801 president@afa.org
North  Seidel #232 Paul Hendricks 469-667-7750 pmh1004@sbcglobal.net
South San Jacinto #233 Larry Werbiski 832-474-2034 larry.werbiski@gmail.com
North Northeast Texas #416 Vance Clarke 469-338-5038 Vanceclarke1@gmail.com
North Gen Charles L Donnelly #284 Mike Winslow 940-456-4442 mikewinslow@brazosnet.com
North Ft Worth #272 Bill Lawson 817-244-3868 wlawson5@sbcglobal.net
South Del Rio #358 Larry Martwig 830-775-1168 lmartwig@gmail.com
North Denton #391 Pete Lane 940-387-7767 lanep@unt.edu
South Concho #305 Sonya Yelbert 347-733-7445 Sonya.meaders@gmail.com
South Austin #276 Norm King 512-785-4002 txadchief@gmail.com
South Alamo #234 Deb Landry 210-863-9514 alamoafa.org@gmail.com
South Aggieland #292 Henry Hill 979-693-4351 hchill@suddenlink.net
North Abilene #283 Kelly Jones (325) 280-6059 joneskel@abilene.com
Past President L.B. "Buck" Webber 432-694-6865
Past President John P. Russell 304-335-2435
Past President Buster Horlen 210-828-7731
Past President Larry L. Miller 972-321-8618
Past President  Dennis Mathis 903-455-8170
Past President Thomas J. Kemp 817-346-2047
Past President  M.N. "Dan" Heth 817-498-2880 
Advisory Council Past AFA National President John Politi 830-755-6068 jpoliti@gvtc.com
Advisory Council Bill Croom 830-980-3592 wdcjr1@aol.com
Advisory Council  Bob Cantu  210-912-5790 bobcantu62@gmail.com
Texoma President Gary Copsey 210-638-1424
Texoma Oklahoma State President Mark Tarpley mark.l.tarpley@gmail.com
North Vice President Vance Clarke 903-457-6558 Vanceclarke1@gmail.com
South Vice President Homer Black 713-785-1887 hblack@bcm.tmc.edu
Texas VP Community Partners Terry Thomas 903 450-5780 rowdychief@yahoo.com
Texas VP Awards Mike Winslow 940 456-4442 mikewinslow@brazosnet.com
Texas VP Associate Programs Deb Landry 210-863-9514 alamoafa.org@gmail.com
Texas Historian Nick Harper 469-571-2602 harper1425@sbcglobal.net
Texas VP Veterans Affairs Rich Ferguson 830-964-5420 fergy05@gvtc.com
Texas VP Scholastic Awards Vance Clarke 903-457-6558 Vanceclarke1@gmail.com
Texas VP Programs Eldon Turner 817-428-7687 eldonturn@aol.com
Texas VP Communications  Norm King  512-785-4002  txadchief@gmail.com
Texas  VP Aerospace Education  Ric Hamer  972-712-9470  Rhamer@aol.com
Texas  Parliamentarian  Henry Hill  979-693-4351  hchill@suddenlink.net
Texas  Executive Secretary  Joan Lopez  210-684-2753  secretary@texasafa.org
Texas  Treasurer  Mike Winslow  940-456-4442  mikewinslow@brazosnet.com
Texas  Executive VP  Randy Coggins  210- 845-0152  wmrcoggins@gmail.com
Texas President  Bob Gehbauer  972-897-4342  afatxpres@gmail.com
Texas VP Corporate Affairs  Paul Weseloh  210-870-7953  phweseloh@gmail.com
Texas Chaplain  Ed Garland  210-823-7149 egarland001@satx.rr.com